Board of Directors

Far West Board of Directors
2017-2018
Executive Board        
     
President       Vice President
Laurey Carlson       Howard Jacobs
PO Box 249       2815 Townsgate Road, Suite 200
Mammoth Lakes, Ca 93546       Westlake Village, Ca 91361
tel: 760.914.0438 cell       tel: 818.422.0508
email: lcarlson@mammothresorts.com       email: jacobs@athleteslawyer.com
         
     
Treasurer       Secretary
Jeff Judd       Vince Sosnkowski
1 Embarcadero Center, Suite 2820       PO Box 6438
San Francisco, Ca 94111       Tahoe City, Ca 96145
tel: 415.597.5500       tel: 530.386.0932
email: jeff@juddlawgroup.com       email: soz@atplay.com
         
Board of Directors        
   
ACC Chair   Fundraising Chair   Resort Rep
Todd Kelly   Open Seat   Kyle Crezee
PO Box 2007       tel: 530.452.7256work
Olympic Valley, Ca 96146       tel: 530.308.5128 cell
cell: 530.452.4182       email: kcrezee@squawalpine.com
email: tk@squawalpine.com        
         
   
At Large North   At Large Central   At Large South
Chip Cooper   Rick Jackson   Barbara Boucher
4285 Ross Drive       800 Summit Blvd
Reno, NV 89519       Big Bear City, Ca 92314
tel: 775.691.2414 cell   tel: 559.323.5056   tel: 909.866.5766 x 278
email: chip@lotusradio.com   email:rickmva@comcast.net   email:barbaraboucher@charter.net
        Cell: 909.556.2864
   
Masters Representative   Collegiate Representative   Special Interest
Doug Fulton       Bill Hudson
806 O'Neill Way       PO Box 68
Incline Village, NV 89451       Norden, Ca 95724
tel: 775.831.6317       tel: 530.269.7408
email: dougfulton2@gmail.com       email: billhudson89@gmail.com
         
   
Special Interest   Special Interest Tahoe League   Communications/Media
Kurt Engel   Jim Reilly   Allie Ace
PO Box 10388        phone:
Truckee, Ca 96162        email: ata5022@gmail.com
tel: 530.386.0540   phone: 408-497-6622    
email: kurtengel.2010@gmail.com   email: Jim4JRC@aol.com    
         
     
Athlete Representative   Athlete Representative    
Daron Rahlves   Zazie Huml    
tel: 530.412.1903   Tel: 415.879.5987    
email: drahlves@gmail.com   email: zazie@skiracer.us